Wealthcare for Women
Women's Retirement Radio (Not Currently Publishing New Episodes)
Russ Thornton - How Gift Taxes Work - Episode 53
0:00
-6:44

Russ Thornton - How Gift Taxes Work - Episode 53

Transcript

No transcript...

In this episode of Women's Retirement Radio, I want to cover a topic that comes up regularly in my conversations with clients. And it's also a topic where there seems to be a lot of confusion.

It's Gift Taxes.

  • How much can you give?

  • Who pays the taxes? 

  • How many people can you give to?

I address these questions and much more in this short episode.

Get in touch and let me know what you think or if you have any questions.

And thank you for listening.

Visit my website to learn more.

And you can also check out this episode on on my YouTube channel.

Disclosures

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/womens-retirement-radio/message

0 Comments
Wealthcare for Women
Women's Retirement Radio (Not Currently Publishing New Episodes)
Retirement planning discussion and education for women (and their families) in their 50s and 60s who want to retire on their own terms. We'll cover Social Security, Medicare, tax planning, lifestyle considerations, financial planning, investing, and much more. I invite you to listen and subscribe.
**Not currently publishing new episodes**